Thadaiyara Thaakka Movie Songs & Lyrics

Thadaiyara Thaakka Movie Songs & Lyrics. This page contains all songs of Tamil movie Thadaiyara Thaakka which released on 1 June, 2012. The film features Rakul Preet Singh, Mamta Mohandas and Arun Vijay in leading roles.

Thadaiyara Thaakka Songs & Lyrics

Poondamalli ThaanLyrics
Kelaamale (naveen)Lyrics
Theme MusicLyrics

Thadaiyara Thaakka Movie Cast

DirectorMagizh Thirumeni
Producer(s)N. S. Mohan, Susil Mohan, M. Hemanth
Written byMagizh Thirumeni
Star CastRakul Preet Singh, Mamta Mohandas and Arun Vijay
Music byS. Thaman
CinematographyM. Sukumar
Production CompanyFeather Touch Entertainment
Edited byPraveen K. L., N. B. Srikanth
Release Date1 June, 2012
Running Time128 minutes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *