Welcome Back Movie Cast, Crew, Songs, Box Office Collection

Welcome Back is a Bollywood movie released on 4 September 2015 featuring Shruti Hassan, John Abraham, Anil Kapoor, Paresh Rawal and Naseeruddin Shah in lead roles. Anees Bazmee is the Director and movie produced by Firoz Nadiadwala. Check out Cast N Crew and Songs of Welcome Back movie here.

Movie NameWelcome Back
DirectorAnees Bazmee
Producer(s)Firoz Nadiadwala
Written byRaaj Shaandilyaa
Star CastShruti Hassan, John Abraham, Anil Kapoor
Music byAadesh Srivastava
CinematographyKabir Lal
Production CompanyBase Industries Group, Swiss Entertainment Pvt. Ltd.
Distributed byEros International
Release Date4 September, 2015
Running Time152 minutes


Tutti Bole Wedding Di
Welcome Back (Title Track)
Meet Me Daily Baby
Time Lagaye Kaiko
Nas Nas Mein

  • John Abraham as Ajju
  • Anil Kapoor as Majnu Pandey
  • Nana Patekar as Uday Shetty / Shankar Shetty
  • Paresh Rawal as Dr. Ghunghroo
  • Shruti Hassan as Ranjana Shetty
  • Dimple Kapadia as Poonam / Maharani Padmavati
  • Ranjeet as Kapoor
  • Naseeruddin Shah as Wanted
  • Shiney Ahuja as Honey
  • Ankita Shrivastav as Babita / Rajkumari Chandini
  • Supriya Karnik as Mrs. Payal Ghungroo
  • Rajpal Yadav as The Tailor
  • Neeraj Vora as Baadshah Bhai
  • Lauren Gottlieb – special appearance in song “20-20”
  • Reema Debnath – special appearance in song “20-20”
  • Radhika Bangia – special appearance in song “20-20”
  • Sakshi Maggo– special appearance in song “20-20”
  • Surveen Chawla and Snigdha Gupta Mehta – cameo appearance in song “Tutti Bole Wedding Di”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *