Yennamo Yedho Movie Songs & Lyrics

Yennamo Yedho Movie Songs & Lyrics. This page contains all songs of Tamil movie Yennamo Yedho which released on 25 April, 2014. The film features Rakul Preet Singh, Gautham Karthik and Prabhu Ganesan in leading roles.

Yennamo Yedho Songs & Lyrics

Mosale MosaleLyrics
Muttalai MuttalaiLyrics
Nee Enna Periya AppatuckerLyrics
Pudhiya UlagaiLyrics
Shut Up Your MouthLyrics

Yennamo Yedho Movie Cast

DirectorRavi Tyagarajan
Producer(s)P. Ravikumar, P. V. Prasad
Written byNandini Reddy
Star CastRakul Preet Singh, Gautham Karthik and Prabhu Ganesan
Music byD. Imman
CinematographyGopi Jagadeeswaran
Production CompanyRavi Prasad Productions
Edited byI J Alen
Release Date25 April, 2014
Running Time143 minutes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *