1921 is a Bollywood horror movie which released on 12 January 2018 featuring Zarine Khan, Karan Kundra and Vikram Bhatt in leading roles. The movie was produced and directed by Vikram Bhatt. Zee Music Company released the soundtrack of 1921 movie.

1921 movie

1921 Movie Poster

Directed by:Vikram Bhatt
Produced by:Vikram Bhatt
Written by:Vikram Bhatt
Screenplay by:Vikram Bhatt
Starring:Zarine Khan, Karan Kundra, Vikram Bhatt
Music:Sangeet Haldipur, Siddharth Haldipur
Cinematography:Prakash Kutty
Edited by:Kuldip Mehan
Production Company:LoneRanger Productions
Distributed by:Reliance Entertainment
Release Date:12 January 2018
Running Time:144 minutes
Budget:15 Crore
Box Office Collection: 

1921 Movie Cast

  • Zarine Khan as Rose
  • Karan Kundra as Ayush
  • Nidhi Chitrakar as Nafisa
  • Aradhya Taing as Vasudha
  • Angela Krislinzki as Tina / Meher Wadia (Fake)
  • Toby Hinson as Mr Brett
  • Sonnia Armstrong as Lilly Lopez
  • Michael Edwards as Richard
  • Vikram Bhatt as Mr. Wadia

1921 Movie Soundtrack

Sunn Le ZaraShakeel AzmiArnab Dutta
Kuch Iss TarahShakeel AzmiArnab Dutta
YaaraShakeel AzmiArnab Dutta
Tere BinaRaqueeb AlamArijit Singh, Aakanksha Sharma
Aanewale KalShakeel AzmiRahul Jain
Aggressive Piano ThemePranit MawalePranit Mawale
Main Piano ThemeHarish SaganeHarish Sagane
Crowd GatheringHarish SaganeHarish Sagane
Piano ThemeHarish SaganeHarish Sagane

Soundtrack of the movie is composed by Harish Sagane, Asad Khan and Pranit Mawale. Shakeel Azmi and Raqueeb Alam have wrote the lyrics of songs. Singers for the soundtrack album are Harish Sagane, Arijit Singh, Pranit Mawale, Rahul Jain, Arnab Dutta and Aakansha Sharma.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *