Aatadista Movie Cast, Crew, Songs, Box Office Collection

Aatadista is a Telugu movie released in 2008 featuring Nitin, Kajal Agarwal, Jayasudha, Nagababu, Jayalalitha and Sivaprasad in lead roles. Ravikumar Chowdary is the Director and produced by C Kalyan and S Vijayanand. Aatadista movie was released on 20 March 2008. Check out Cast N Crew and Songs of Aatadista movie here.

Aatadista Movie

Movie NameAatadista
DirectorRavikumar Chowdary
Produced byC Kalyan and S Vijayanand
Written byRavikumar Chowdary
Star CastNitin, Kajal Aggarwal, Jayasudha,
Nagababu, Jayalalitha, Sivaprasad
Music byChakri
CinematographyJawahar Reddy
Release Date20 March 2008


  • Nithin
  • Kajal Agarwal
  • Nagababu
  • Jayasudha
  • Jayalalitha
  • Raghuvaran
  • Narsing Yadav
  • Raviprakash
  • Chalapathi Rao
  • Narra Venkateswara Rao
  • Sivaprasad
  • Amit
  • Venu Madhav
  • Mumaith Khan


Style Style
Pappeede Chummade
Vachindiro Silaka
Mila Mila
Regipoy e
Sorry Sorry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *