Ayan Movie Cast, Crew, Songs, Box Office Collection

Ayan is a Telugu movie released in 2009 featuring Suriya, Prabhu Ganesan, Tamanna, Akashdeep Saighal and Jagan in lead roles. K. V. Anand is the Director and produced by M. Saravanan, M. S. Guhan. Ayan movie was released on 3 April 2009. Check out Cast N Crew and Songs of Ayan movie here.

Ayan Movie

Movie NameAyan
DirectorK. V. Anand
Produced byM. Saravanan, M. S. Guhan
Written bySubha
Screenplay byK. V. Anand, Subha
Story byK. V. Anand, Subha
Star CastSuriya, Prabhu Ganesan, Tamanna, Akashdeep Saighal, Jagan
Music byHarris Jayaraj
CinematographyM. S. Prabhu
Edited byAnthony Gonsalves
Production company
AVM Productions
Distributed bySun Pictures
Release Date3 April 2009
Running time
162 minutes
Box office₹ 25crore


  • Suriya as Devaraj Velusamy.
  • Tamanna as Yamuna.
  • Prabhu Ganesan as Arumuga Dass.
  • Akashdeep Saighal as Kamalesh.
  • Jagan as Chitti Babu.
  • Karunas as Dilli.
  • Ponvannan as Parthiban.
  • Renuka as Kaveri Velusamy.
  • Delhi Ganesh as Narcotics Officer
  • Janaki Sabesh as Lady at the Airport
  • Kalairani
  • Koena Mitra in a cameo
  • Subhalekha Sudhakar


Vizhi Moodi
Oyaayiye Yaayiye
Nenje Nenje
Honey Honey
Oh Super Nova

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *