Oopiri Movie Cast, Crew, Songs, Box Office Collection

Oopiri  is a Telugu, Tamil movie released in 2016 featuring Anushka Shetty, Akkineni Nagarjuna, Karthi and Tamannaah in lead roles. Vamsi Paidipally is the Director and produced by Prasad V Potluri. Oopiri movie was released on 25 March 2016. Check out Cast N Crew and Songs of Oopiri movie here.

Oopiri Movie

Movie NameOopiri
DirectorVamsi Paidipally
Produced byPrasad V Potluri
Star CastAnushka Shetty, Akkineni Nagarjuna, Karthi,
Screenplay byRam Mohan P
Written byVamsi Paidipally, Hari,
Based onThe Intouchables
by Olivier Nakache & Éric Toledano
Music byGopi Sunder
CinematographyP. S. Vinod
Edited byMadhu
PVP Cinema
Release Date25 March 2016
Running time158 minutes
LanguageTelugu, Tamil
Box office₹1 billion


  • Akkineni Nagarjuna as Vikramadhitya
  • Karthi as Seenu
  • Tamannaah as Keerthi
  • Prakash Raj as Prasad Rao (Telugu) / Prasad (Tamil)
  • Jayasudha as Seenu’s mother
  • Ali (Telugu) / Vivek (Tamil) as Lawyer Lingam
  • Kalpana as Lakshmi
  • Tanikella Bharani as Kalidasu (Telugu) / Kalidasan (Tamil)
  • Nikkita Anil as Swathi
  • Sreenivas Sayee as Kanna
  • Shriya Saran as Priya
  • Anushka Shetty as Nandini (cameo appearance)
  • Adivi Sesh as Abhinav (cameo appearance)
  • Gabriella Demetriades as Jenny (cameo appearance)
  • Nora Fatehi as Nemali (special appearance in “Door Number Okati” (Telugu) / “Door Number” (Tamil))
  • Satya Krishnan as Physiotherapist (cameo)


Baby Aagodhu
Oka Life
Ayyo Ayyo
Door Number Okati

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *