Dhruva Movie Songs & Lyrics

Dhruva Movie Songs & Lyrics. This page contains all songs of Telugu movie Dhruva which released on 9 December, 2016. The film features Rakul Preet Singh, Ram Charan and Arvind Swamy in leading roles.

Dhruva Songs & Lyrics

Dhruva DhruvaLyrics
Choosa ChoosaLyrics
Neethoney Dance TonightLyrics
Manishi Musugulo Mrugam Neney RaLyrics

Dhruva Movie Cast

DirectorSurender Reddy
  • Allu Aravind, N. V. Prasad
Written byVema Reddy
Star CastRakul Preet SinghRam Charan and Arvind Swamy
Music byHiphop Tamizha
CinematographyP. S. Vinod
Production CompanyGeetha Arts
Distributed byGeetha Arts
Release Date9 December, 2016
Running Time165 minutes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *