Luck Movie Songs & Lyrics

Luck Movie Songs & Lyrics. This page contains all songs of Bollywood movie Luck which released on 24 July, 2009. The film features Mithun Chakraborty, Sanjay Dutt, Imran Khan & Shruti Hassan in leading roles.

Luck Songs & Lyrics

Luck AazmaLyrics
Khudaya VeLyrics
Jee LeLyrics
Luck Aazma (Duet)Lyrics
Laaga LeLyrics

Luck Movie Cast

DirectorSoham Shah
Producer(s)Dhillin Mehta
Screenplay byRensil D’Silva, Soham Shah
Star CastMithun Chakraborty, Sanjay Dutt, Imran Khan & Shruti Hassan
Music bySalim-Sulaiman
CinematographySantosh Thundiyil
Production CompanyAzure Entertainment
Distributed byShree Ashtavinayak Cine Vision Ltd.
Release Date24 July, 2009
Running Time141 minutes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *