Theeran Adhigaaram Ondru Movie Songs & Lyrics

Theeran Adhigaaram Ondru Movie Songs & Lyrics. This page contains all songs of Tamil movie Theeran Adhigaaram Ondru which released on 17 November, 2017. The film features Rakul Preet Singh, Karthi in leading roles.

Theeran Adhigaaram Ondru Songs & Lyrics

Sevatha PullaLyrics
Oru VeetilLyrics
O SathiyeLyrics
Laali LaaliLyrics
Theeran DaLyrics
Tinga TingaLyrics

Theeran Adhigaaram Ondru Movie Cast

DirectorH. Vinoth
Producer(s)S. R. Prakashbabu, S. R. Prabhu
Written byH. Vinoth
Star CastRakul Preet Singh, Karthi
Music byGhibran
CinematographySathyan Sooryan
Production CompanyDream Warrior Pictures
Edited byShivanandeeswaran
Release Date17 November, 2017
Running Time163 minutes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *